Alliance Marc and Eva Stern Math and Science School Once a Titan, Always a Titan

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Español
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
About Us » Community Town Halls

Community Town Halls

Community Town Halls
 
Stern MASS holds meetings in a Town Hall Meeting format that all parents, community and staff members are welcome to attend. Topics for discussion or presentation include school-wide topics of interest related to achieving the goals of Stern MASS and its students. 
 
Community Town Hall dates for the 2020-21 school year:
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, April 1, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm