Alliance Marc and Eva Stern Math and Science School Once a Titan, Always a Titan

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
EspaƱol
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change

1st Day of Spring Semester

What
1st Day of Spring Semester
When
1/13/2021

Fall Semester 2020

  • First Day of Fall Semester: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Grades Updated in PowerSchool: Sunday, September 13, 2020 (10:00 pm)
  • Interim Assessment 1 Window: Monday, September 21, 2020 - Friday, September 25, 2020
  • Interim Assessment 1 Make-up and Grading Window: Monday, September 28, 2020 - Friday, October 2, 2020
  • Grades Updated in PowerSchool: Sunday, October 11, 2020 (10:00 pm)
  • ELPAC Testing Window: Monday, October 12, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Grades Updated in PowerSchool: Sunday, November 8, 2020 (10:00 pm)
  • Interim Assessment 2 Window, Make-Up, and Grading Window: Monday, November 30, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
  • Final Exams Week: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Last Day of Fall Semester: Friday, December 18, 2020
  • Grades Updated in PowerSchool: Sunday, December 20, 2020 (10:00 pm)

Spring Semester 2021
  • First Day of Spring Semester: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  • Lexile Exams: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Lexile Exams Make-up: Monday, January 25, 2021 - Friday, January 29, 2021
  • Grades Updated in PowerSchool: Sunday, February 21, 2021 (10:00 pm)
  • Interim Assessment 3 Window: Monday, March 1, 2021 - Friday, March 5, 2021
  • Interim Assessment 3 Make-Up and Grading Window: Monday, March 8, 2021 - Friday, March 12, 2021
  • ELPAC Testing Window: Monday, March 1, 2021 - Friday, April 9, 2021
  • Grades Updated in PowerSchool: Sunday, April 11, 2021 (10:00 pm)
  • SAT Grade 11 Administration: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • CAST Science Grade 12 Window: Monday, April 19, 2021 - Friday, April 23, 2021
  • CAST Science Grade 12 Make-up Window: Monday, April 26, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021
  • AP Exams: Monday, May 3, 2021 - Friday, May 14, 2021
  • Grades Updated in PowerSchool: Sunday, May 16, 2021 (10:00 pm)
  • SBAC ELA/Math Grade 11 Exams: Monday, May 17, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021
  • SBAC ELA/Math Grade 11 Make-up Window: Monday, May 24, 2021 - Friday, May 28, 2021
  • Lexile Exams: Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Friday, June 4, 2021
  • Lexile Exams Make-Ups: Monday, June 7, 2021 - Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Final Exams Week: Thursday, June 10, 2021 - Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Last Day of Spring Semester: Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Grades Updated in PowerSchool: Thursday, June 17, 2021 (10:00 pm)

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event