Alliance Marc and Eva Stern Math and Science School Once a Titan, Always a Titan

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
EspaƱol
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change

School Closed: Thanksgiving Break

What
School Closed: Thanksgiving Break
When
11/23/2020 11/27/2020

During the following days, Stern MASS students will not have classes due to Federal/State Holidays or Alliance Pupil Free Days:

  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - Alliance Data Day
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Alliance Planning Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans' Day
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 - Friday, November 27, 2020 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 - Friday, January 8, 2021 - Winter Break
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 - Alliance Day Day
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - Alliance Planning Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 - Presidents' Day
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Alliance Data Day
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Alliance Planning Day
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 - Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 - Friday, April 2, 2021 - Spring Break
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day

The first day of school is Wednesday, August 12, 2021
The last day of school is Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event